Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Shawinigan Cataractes

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Bruce Guthro's Songwriters Circle @ Delta Prince Edward

January 31, 2020

Buy TicketsMore Info

SPUD Tournament

January 31-February 1, 2020

Admission @ DoorMore Info

Island Storm vs
Moncton Magic

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00PM

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Victoriaville Tigres

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Sherbrooke Phoenix

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Windsor Express

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00PM

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Moncton Magic

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:00PM

Buy Tickets

International Potato Technology Expo

February 21-22, 2020

Admission @ DoorMore Info

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
KW Titans

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets Games played at MacLauchlan Arena unless noted