Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Rimouski Océanic

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Halifax Hurricanes

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Halifax Mooseheads

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

PEI Provincial Home Show

March 10-12, 2017

Admission @ DoorMore Info

Island Storm vs
Moncton Miracles

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Halifax Hurricanes

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00PM

Buy Tickets

Easter Beef Show & Sale

March 23-24, 2017

More Info

Island Storm vs
Moncton Miracles

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm