Island Storm vs
Saint John Riptide

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Baie-Comeau Drakkar

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
KW Titans

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

HO HO HO Christmas Craft Fair

November 30-December 1

Admission @ DoorMore Info

Island Storm vs
London Lightning

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Val-d'Or Foreurs

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Qu├ębec Remparts

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Cape Breton Highlanders

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Halifax Mooseheads

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets Games played at MacLauchlan Arena unless noted